Congratulations to Our Newly Tenured Teachers!

Posted by Caroline Woodward on 1/20/2023

At the January 19 Board of Education meeting, the following ECSDM staff members were congratulated for achieving tenure. Thank you for all your hard work in our school community!
Colleen Hirko
Valeria Bianchi
Kathryn Burns
Sara McKenna
Robert Page
Barbara Sergiano
Christine Sharpe
Tamika Harris
Nicole Tangney