Return to Headlines

Congratulations, new NJHS inductees

twin njhs


Twin Towers Middle School held its 2019-20 induction ceremony on May 6 in the school's theater, with 26 new members taking that oath

Outgoing President Stephen Yupa ran the ceremony. Retiring Twin Towers Principal Gordon Dean delivered the keynote address.

Meet the members, now seventh-graders, who will serve as eighth-graders during the 2019-20 school year: Fernanda Canuto Avila, Lydia Cargill, Pura Ciprian Morla, Rihanna Cordero, Grace Daly, Karina Dawkins, Blessing Efiom, Kaitlyn Eisentraut, Alessandra Figueroa, Valerie Heredia, Ethan Lall, Vivian Lam, Nathaniel Leppert, Lily Lerouge, Liliana Maldonado, Jenell Matuszewski, Madison McDonald, Janiya Robinson, Bianca Rodriguez, Adriana Sanon, Nandanie Singh, Tajinder Singh, Ariana Smith, Amaiya Swift, Lashe Taylor and Madison Jones.