• Welcome to the Middletown High School Clubs and Activities Directory

    All advisors can be reached by calling 326-1600, or click on the club name below to find advisor email address. 

  • Club Name

    Advisor

    Advisor Contact

    Art Honor Society

    Alana Mendola

    alana.mendola@ecsdm.org

    Senior Enrichment

    Shawn Haener

    shawn.haener@ecsdm.org

    Chess Club

    Luis Garcia

    luis.garcia@ecsdm.org

    9th Grade Class Advisor

    Krystle Arcelay

    krystle.arcelay@ecsdm.org

    10th Grade Class Advisor

    Brittany Tresch

    brittany.tresch@ecsdm.org

    11th Grade Class Advisor

    Fran Glickman

    frances.glickman@ecsdm.org

    12th Grade Class Advisor

    Kerry Luba

    Jenilyn Natale

    kerry.luba@ecsdm.org

    jenilyn.natale@ecsdm.org

    Epilogue (Yearbook)

    Linsay Gluszak

    Jessica Guthrie

    lindsay.gluszak@ecsdm.org

    jessica.guthrie@ecsdm.org

    Friends of Rachel/SADD

    Schadrac St. Louis

    schadrac.stlouis@ecsdm.org

    National Honor Society

    Jennifer Younghans

    Malorie Yourman

    jennifer.younghans@ecsdm.org

    malorie.yourman@ecsdm.org

    Key Club

    Emily Pacella

    emily.pacella@ecsdm.org

    Expressions

    Jasmine Gray

    jasmine.gray@ecsdm.org

    Marching Band

    Guy Johanson

    guy.johanson@ecsdm.org

    Math Team

    Kevin Pollock

    kevin.pollock@ecsdm.org

    Mock Trial

    Luis Garcia

    luis.garcia@ecsdm.org

    Musical Production

    Jim Schofield

    james.schofield@ecsdm.org

    Pipers

    Greg Bennett

    gregory.bennett@ecsdm.org

    Scholastic Bowl

    Jennifer Babbin

    jennifer.babbin@ecsdm.org

    Science Club

    Jennifer Babbin

    Shirley Frank

    jennifer.babbin@ecsdm.org

    shirley.frank@ecsdm.org

    Youth in Government

    John Gerace

    Brittany Tresch

    john.gerace@ecsdm.org

    brittany.tresch@ecsdm.org

    Odyssey of the Mind

    Justine Schwab

    justine.schwab@ecsdm.org

    Prism-LGTBQ

    Brian Garritano

    Amie Worley

    brian.garritano@ecsdm.org

    amie.worley@ecsdm.org

     Student Council              Christine Donohue    christine.donohue@ecsdm.org

                                             Jamie Ricci               jamie.ricci@ecsdm.org