Skip To Main Content

Contact

Crystal Monchery
District Clerk
845-326-1196
district.clerk@ecsdm.org

Location & Calendar

Meetings are held twice a month, generally on the first and third Thursday, and begin at 6:30 p.m.

Location: Middletown High School Library media center, 30 Gardner Ave. Extension, Middletown, NY. 

Meeting Calendar

Quick Links

Meet the Board Members

John Williams
President

Occupation: Pastor
Term Start: July 2022
Committees: Audit(Alternate), Building Visitation (MHS), Policy, Buildings & Grounds
Email: john.williams@ecsdm.org

Freddie Williams Jr.
Vice President

Term Start: July 2023
Occupation: Barber
Committees: Building Visitation (MMS), Buildings & Grounds
Email: freddie.williams@ecsdm.org

Paula E. Blumenau
Term Start: July 2021
Occupation: Jewish Family Service of Orange County
Committees: Audit, Building Visitation(MH), Change Order, Policy(Chair)
Email: paula.blumenau@ecsdm.org

 

John Perrino
Term Start: July 2021
Occupation: Retired District Coordinator Library/Media Services; Retired Orange Ulster Boces Administrator
Committees: Audit, Building Visitation(TTMS), Change Order(Chair), Quality Review of IEPs, Buildings & Grounds
Email: john.perrino@ecsdm.org

Mitchell Williams
Term Start
: July 2021
Occupation: Substance Abuse Counselor 
Committees: Diversity(Chair), Building Visitation(WAC), 
Email: mitchell.williams@ecsdm.org

 

Rose Tobiassen
Term Start
: July 2022
Occupation: Retired K-12 Library Coordinator for the Monroe-Woodbury Central School District
Committees: Audit(Chair), Building Visitation(PPE), Policy
Email: rose.tobiassen@ecsdm.org

Edwin Estrada
Term Start: July 2023
Occupation: Bank 1st Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer
Committees: Building Visitation(MHA), Diversity
Email: edwin.estrada@ecsdm.org

 

 

Curtis Rhett
Term Start: July 2023
Occupation: Retired NYC Department of Education Administrator, Special Education Supervisor, Teacher, Math College Professor and Coach
Committees:  Building Visitation(MHS), Change Order, Policy(Co-Chair), Diversity, Quality Review of IEPs
Email: curtiss.rhett@ecsdm.org

Denise Romero
Term Start: July 2023
Occupation: Finance Industry- Director of Community Impact
Committees:  Diversity, Buildings & Grounds (Alternate), Diamonds and Pearls (Chair), Building Visitation (TTMS) 
Email: denise.romero@ecsdm.org