• Middletown school district voters approved seven School Resource Officers (SRO). These armed police officers are in each of the district's seven school buildings, and come from the City of Middletown or Town of Wallkill Police Departments - depending upon the location of the building.

    The 2021-2022 School Resource Officers will be announced when approved.

    Middletown High School:

    Twin Towers Middle School:

    Monhagen Middle School:

    Presidential Park Elementary School:

    Maple Hill Elementary School:

    Maple Hill Truman Moon Annex:

    William A. Carter Elementary School: