Middletown art department staff

  • Middletown High School: Dana Herm (K-12 department chair), Victoria McMurray, Kaileigh Osarczuk, Adrienne Markel, Jill Weltman, Lauren Ras, Colleen Dopico
    Twin Towers: Danielle Strommer, Jessica Morgan
    Monhagen: Janet Andrews Coyle, Lennie Colon
    Maple Hill: Michelle Perna, Kristen DeGroot
    Presidential Park: Gregg Farina, Wendy Enoch, Patricia Conroy-Hewitt
    William A. Carter: Karen Rhein, Patricia Conroy-Hewitt

    Scholastic Art Awards advisors: Kaileigh Osarczuk, Colleen Dopico

Information you need

  • http://www.artandwriting.org/
    Please be advised that the district deadlines are different than National deadlines listed on the website. Deadlines will be available at the end of September and are strictly adhered to.

    NYS Art Teachers Association - information on student exhibition opportunities, NYS Summer School for the Arts and Scholarships. Contact any art teacher or Dana Herm for more information